水明漾别墅-水明漾别墅出租

为您的水明漾假期找到理想的别墅

为幸福的度假者提供梦想的水明漾别墅

计划去巴厘岛水明漾度假?对你好!水明漾是巴厘岛上最棒的度假胜地。散发着国际化氛围的小镇,在其他任何地方都找不到。海滩俱乐部,餐厅,精品店,时尚咖啡馆,夜生活场所和华丽的泳池别墅,我们爱上了这个时尚的海滩小镇,我们的人生目标是传播良好的氛围,并为我们的客人提供可以想象得到的最佳水明漾别墅假期世界各地。

让我们将您的水明漾别墅假期变成一个非常特别的假期。我们知道塞米亚克(Seminyak),知道发生了什么,我们亲自选择了城内及周边地区最好的别墅。我们喜欢提供特别提示,并为宾客提供当地秘密和更多其他惊喜。我们网站上的别墅位于塞米亚克不同地区,所有别墅均符合我们的高质量标准。我们与业主紧密合作,我们自己管理大多数别墅,这就是为什么我们可以提供最优惠的价格并确保最佳的别墅度假体验的原因。

家庭度假,浪漫的蜜月旅行,女孩去巴厘岛旅行,与朋友冲浪度假,我们为任何类型的水明漾假期提供了理想的别墅。在为岛上的婚礼,生日聚会或瑜伽度假胜地寻找大容量的别墅吗?我们可以提供帮助!

我们的预订团队位于巴厘岛塞米亚克的地面上,因此您可以放心,我们始终在附近,为您提供提示,建议,帮助或任何您需要的信息。

我们的每栋别墅在花园中均设有私人游泳池。所有别墅均设有舒适的客厅,用餐区,厨房,所有卧室均配备AC,可让您在巴厘岛的热带气候中感到舒适。从私密的一卧室别墅到拥有7间或更多卧室的大型度假胜地,以及介于两者之间的一切,我们提供传统和现代的别墅,经典而独特的选择,并且我们所有的别墅都配有可爱的员工团队为您完成别墅度假经验。

逃到水明漾别墅

我们的水明漾别墅遍布小镇,从时尚新颖的Oberoi到悠闲的双六,高档的Petitenget,宁静的Batu Belig以及位于Umalas和Kerobokan的地方,都足以逃脱人群,但距离酒店仅几分钟路程,可直达市中心汽车或踏板车。

让我们开始您的水明漾别墅预订

在塞米亚克为即将到来的假期预订别墅从未如此简单!我们选择了镇上最好的别墅,我们提供最优惠的价格。访问我们的网站,单击您喜欢的别墅并进行咨询。我们会在没有附加条件的情况下立即与您联系。我们还会根据您的喜好提供个性化建议,如果您喜欢的别墅在您的预订日期无法提供,我们会提供多种选择。您在寻找海滨别墅吗?您想从Eat Street步行一小段距离吗?稻田景观是您的要求之一,还是您想住在一个家庭友好的和平社区?我们知道您预算范围内的完美别墅。您可以与我们聊天,打电话给我们, 给我们发电子邮件 或填写查询表格。请随时提出所有问题,我们的目标是尽快实现您的水明漾别墅度假梦想。

我们主张质量,灵活性,透明度和个性化的态度。我们向您保证,没有任何隐性费用-所有价格均含税,没有预订费。我们确保全年提供最优惠的价格,并且我们知道我们的别墅符合最高的质量标准。

水明漾的1、2、3、4、5和6卧室度假别墅出租

永远不要回去共享游泳池或其他设施。无需在拥挤的餐厅自助早餐中享用早餐,您只需在私人别墅的池畔安宁地享用早餐。我们非常确定,一旦您入住别墅,就永远不会再回到酒店或度假胜地。入住别墅可获得的私密性,空间,5星级服务和奢华无与伦比。这就是为什么来自世界各地的旅行者都喜欢在巴厘岛塞米亚克度假的别墅。

我们的一卧室别墅非常适合浪漫情侣和度蜜月。小家庭和夫妻可以选择多种 2卧室别墅 大家庭和旅行团可以住在更大的别墅里 6间卧室 或者更多。有些是家庭的理想之选,另一些是一群朋友的理想之选,而有些则是举行活动和庆祝活动的理想之选。询问我们的预订人员,他们可以每周7天为您提供个性化建议。

给我们发信息

  • 日期格式: DD斜线MM斜线YYYY
  • 日期格式: DD斜线MM斜线YYYY
  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。

在水明漾认识您友好的预订团队

阅读我们的水明漾旅行指南

水明漾最佳素食餐厅

水明漾最好的素食咖啡馆

寻找美味,健康和纯素食的餐点?你来对地方了!水明漾是一个烹饪热点,对于那些

您的Covid-19后度假计划:水明漾!

有一天你会离开..离开Covid-19到昨天……我们想念巴厘岛!我们想念水明漾,而我们根本想念假期!

与朋友塞米亚克

巴厘岛假期和朋友一起

您是否梦想着在卧室前闪闪发光的海滩,夜生活,美味佳肴,鸡尾酒和私人游泳池?您准备好应对热带温度了吗

水明漾别墅电视

库塔探索购物中心

Discovery Shopping Mall是位于库塔Tuban地区(巴厘岛水上乐园对面)的绝对海滨购物中心。这个海滩购物中心是

美食街水明漾的图书馆咖啡厅

图书馆是惹兰香玉A街(热闹的购物和餐饮街,也称为Eat)上最新的咖啡热点之一

水明漾最佳日间水疗中心– Rob Peetoom

这座著名的美发水疗和美容沙龙位于Petitenget街的拐角处,毗邻Metis餐厅。一个获得

Seminyak villas - seminyak villas rent

Find the perfect villa for your Seminyak holiday

Delivering dream Seminyak villas to happy holidaymakers

Planning a holiday to Seminyak, Bali? Good on you! Seminyak is a fabulous holiday destination here on the island of Bali. A town that exudes a cosmopolitan vibe you won’t find anywhere else. Beach clubs, restaurants, boutique shops, hip cafes, nightlife and gorgeous pool villas, we fell in love with this trendy beach town and we made it our life goal to spread the good vibes and deliver the best Seminyak Villa Holidays imaginable to our guests from around the world.

Let us make your Seminyak Villa Holiday into a really special one. We know Seminyak, we know what’s going on and we have personally selected the best villas in and around town. We love to give out special tips and surprise our guests with local secrets and more. The villas on our website are located in different Seminyak districts and all of them meet our high-quality standards. We work closely together with the owners and we manage most of the villas ourselves which is exactly why we can offer the best rates and ensure the best villa holiday experience.

Family holidays, romantic honeymoons, girls’ trips to Bali, surfing vacations with friends, we have the perfect villa for any kind of Seminyak holiday. Looking for a large-capacity villa for your island wedding, birthday party or yoga retreat? We can help!

Our reservation team is located on the ground in Seminyak Bali so you can rest assured we are always near for tips, advice, assistance or whatever you need.

Each of our villas has a private swimming pool in the garden. All the villas have a comfortable living room, dining area, kitchen and all of the bedrooms are equipped with AC for your comfort in Bali’s tropical climate. Ranging from intimate 1 bedroom villas to massive holiday retreats with 7 bedrooms or more and everything in between, we have traditional and modern villas, classic and unique options and all of our villas have a lovely team of staff at your service to complete the villa holiday experience.

Escape to a Seminyak Villa

Our Seminyak villas are located all around town from chic and trendy Oberoi to laid-back Double Six, upscale Petitenget, peaceful Batu Belig and in Umalas and Kerobokan, far enough to escape the crowds but close enough to reach the city centre in just minutes by car or scooter.

Let’s get your Seminyak villa booking started

Booking a villa in Seminyak for your upcoming holiday has never been this easy! We’ve selected the best villas in town and we offer the best rates. Visit our website, click on the villa you like and inquire. We get back to you right away without strings attached. We also give personal advice based on your preferences and we come up with great alternatives if the villa of your likings is not available for your booking dates. Are you looking for a beachfront villa? Do you want to be in short walking distance from Eat Street? Are rice field views one of your requirements or do you want to stay in a peaceful family-friendly neighbourhood? We know just the perfect villa in your budget range. You can chat with us, call us, email us or fill out an enquiry form. Don’t hesitate to ask all of your questions, it is our goal to fulfil your Seminyak Villa holiday dreams as quickly as possible.

We stand for quality, flexibility, transparency and a personal approach. We promise you, there are no hidden fees whatsoever – all prices include taxes and there are no booking fees. We ensure the best rates all year round and we KNOW our villas meet the highest quality standards.

1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 bedroom holiday villas in Seminyak for rent

Never go back to sharing a swimming pool or other facilities. No need to have breakfast in an overcrowded restaurant buffet, you can just enjoy your breakfast in peace by the poolside of your private villa. We are pretty sure that once you’ve stayed in a villa, you would never go back to staying in a hotel or a resort. The privacy, space, 5 star service and luxury you get when staying in a villa are just unbeatable. This is why travellers from all over the word enjoy villa holiday living in Seminyak, Bali.

Our 1 bedroom villas are ideal for romantic couples and honeymooners. Small families and couples can choose from a wide range of 2 bedroom villas and larger families and travelling groups can stay in bigger villas up to 6 bedrooms or more. Some are ideal for families, others great for groups of friends and some are ideal for events and celebrations. Ask our reservation staff, they can give you personalized advice 7 days a week.

Send us a message

  • Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Meet your friendly reservation team In Seminyak

Read our Seminyak travel guides

seminyak with friends

Bali Holiday With Friends

Are you dreaming of beaches, nightlife, great food, cocktails and private swimming pools glistening in front of your bedroom? Are you ready for tropical temperatures

What to pack for your Seminyak Villa Holiday

Seminyak Villa Holiday: What To Pack?

Planning to fly over to Bali for a Seminyak Villa Holiday as soon as you can? You’re not the only one! We still got a

Couples Guide to Seminyak

Couples from all over the world travel to Seminyak Bali to live out their honeymoon and tropical island dreams and who can blame them?! Seminyak

Seminyak Villas TV

Discovery Shopping Mall in Kuta

Discovery Shopping Mall is an absolute beachfront shopping centre located in the Tuban area of Kuta (right across from Waterbom Bali). This beach mall is

The Library Cafe in Seminyak on Eat Street

The Library is one of the latest coffee hot spots on Jalan Kayu Aya Street (the buzzing shopping and dining street also known as Eat

Best Day Spa in Seminyak – Rob Peetoom

This famous Hair Spa & Beauty Salon sits on the corner of Petitenget Street, right next to Metis Restaurant. A great place to get a