فيلات سيمينياك - فيلات سيمينياك للإيجار

اعثر على الفيلا المثالية لقضاء عطلة في سمينياك

تسليم فيلات سيمينياك الحلم إلى المصطافين السعداء

هل تخطط لقضاء عطلة في سيمينياك ، بالي؟ جيد لك، جيد عليك! سيمينياك هي وجهة رائعة لقضاء العطلات هنا في جزيرة بالي. مدينة تضفي أجواء عالمية لن تجدها في أي مكان آخر. نوادي الشاطئ والمطاعم ومحلات البوتيك والمقاهي العصرية والحياة الليلية وفيلات المسبح الرائعة ، وقعنا في حب هذه المدينة الشاطئية العصرية وجعلنا هدف حياتنا هو نشر المشاعر الجيدة وتقديم أفضل عطلات Seminyak Villa التي يمكن تخيلها لضيوفنا من حول العالم.

دعونا نجعل عطلة فيلا Seminyak الخاصة بك في عطلة خاصة حقًا. نحن نعرف سمينياك ، ونعلم ما يجري ، وقد اخترنا شخصيًا أفضل الفيلات في المدينة وحولها. نحن نحب تقديم نصائح خاصة ومفاجأة ضيوفنا بأسرار محلية والمزيد. تقع الفلل على موقعنا في مناطق مختلفة في سمينياك وجميعها تلبي معاييرنا عالية الجودة. نحن نعمل عن كثب مع الملاك وندير معظم الفيلات بأنفسنا ولهذا السبب بالضبط يمكننا تقديم أفضل الأسعار وضمان أفضل تجربة عطلة فيلا.

العطلات العائلية ، شهر العسل الرومانسي ، رحلات الفتيات إلى بالي ، تصفح الإجازات مع الأصدقاء ، لدينا الفيلا المثالية لأي نوع من عطلة سيمينياك. هل تبحث عن فيلا ذات سعة كبيرة لحفلات الزفاف في الجزيرة أو حفلة عيد الميلاد أو ملاذ اليوغا؟ نستطيع المساعدة!

يقع فريق الحجز لدينا على الأرض في Seminyak Bali حتى تتمكن من الاطمئنان ، فنحن قريبون دائمًا من النصائح أو النصائح أو المساعدة أو أي شيء تحتاجه.

تحتوي كل فيلا على مسبح خاص في الحديقة. تحتوي جميع الفيلات على غرفة معيشة مريحة ومنطقة لتناول الطعام ومطبخ وجميع غرف النوم مجهزة بتكييف لراحتك في مناخ بالي الاستوائي. تتراوح من الفلل الحميمة المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى خلوات العطلات الضخمة مع 7 غرف نوم أو أكثر وكل شيء بينهما ، لدينا فيلات تقليدية وحديثة وخيارات كلاسيكية وفريدة من نوعها ، وجميع الفيلات لدينا فريق رائع من الموظفين في خدمتكم لإكمال عطلة الفيلا تجربة.

اهرب إلى فيلا سيمينياك

تقع فيلات Seminyak الخاصة بنا في جميع أنحاء المدينة من أوبروي الأنيقة والعصرية إلى Double Six الهادئة ، و Petitenget الراقي ، و Batu Belig الهادئة ، وفي Umalas و Kerobokan ، وهي بعيدة بما يكفي للهروب من الحشود ولكنها قريبة بما يكفي للوصول إلى وسط المدينة في دقائق معدودة فقط سيارة أو سكوتر.

لنبدأ حجز فيلا Seminyak

حجز فيلا في سيمنياك لقضاء عطلتك القادمة لم يكن بهذه السهولة! لقد اخترنا أفضل الفيلات في المدينة ونقدم أفضل الأسعار. قم بزيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت ، وانقر على الفيلا التي تعجبك واستفسر. نعود إليكم على الفور دون قيود. نقدم أيضًا نصائح شخصية استنادًا إلى تفضيلاتك ونتوصل إلى بدائل رائعة إذا لم تكن الفيلا التي تعجبك متاحة لتواريخ الحجز. هل تبحث عن فيلا على شاطئ البحر؟ هل تريد أن تكون على مسافة قصيرة من شارع إيت ستريت؟ هل تعتبر حقول الأرز أحد متطلباتك أم تريد البقاء في حي هادئ مناسب للعائلة؟ نحن نعرف فقط الفيلا المثالية في نطاق ميزانيتك. يمكنك الدردشة معنا ، اتصل بنا ، ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو ملء نموذج استفسار. لا تتردد في طرح جميع أسئلتك ، فهدفنا هو تحقيق أحلام عطلة Seminyak Villa في أسرع وقت ممكن.

نحن ندعم الجودة والمرونة والشفافية والنهج الشخصي. نحن نعدك ، لا توجد رسوم خفية على الإطلاق - جميع الأسعار تشمل الضرائب ولا توجد رسوم حجز. نحن نضمن أفضل الأسعار على مدار السنة ونعلم أن الفيلات تلبي أعلى معايير الجودة.

فلل عطلة ، 2 ، 3 ، 4 ، 5 و 6 غرف نوم للإيجار في سمينياك

لا تعود أبدًا لمشاركة حوض السباحة أو المرافق الأخرى. لا حاجة لتناول وجبة الإفطار في بوفيه مطعم مزدحم ، يمكنك فقط الاستمتاع بوجبة الإفطار في سلام بجانب حمام السباحة في الفيلا الخاصة بك. نحن على يقين من أنه بمجرد أن تقيم في فيلا ، لن تعود أبدًا إلى الإقامة في فندق أو منتجع. الخصوصية والمساحة والخدمة 5 نجوم والرفاهية التي تحصل عليها عند الإقامة في فيلا لا مثيل لها. هذا هو السبب في أن المسافرين من جميع أنحاء العالم يستمتعون بعطلة الفيلا التي تعيش في سيمينياك ، بالي.

الفيلات المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة مثالية للأزواج الرومانسيين وشهر العسل. يمكن للعائلات والأزواج الصغيرة الاختيار من بين مجموعة واسعة من فلل 2 غرفة نوم ويمكن للعائلات الكبيرة ومجموعات السفر البقاء في فيلات أكبر حتى 6 غرف نوم او اكثر. بعضها مثالي للعائلات ، والبعض الآخر رائع لمجموعات الأصدقاء والبعض مثالي للأحداث والاحتفالات. اسأل موظفي الحجز لدينا ، حيث يمكنهم تقديم مشورة شخصية 7 أيام في الأسبوع.

أرسل لنا رسالة

  • صيغة التاريخ: DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • صيغة التاريخ: DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • هذا الحقل هو لأغراض التحقق ويجب تركه دون تغيير.

تعرف على فريق الحجز الودود في سيمينياك

اقرأ أدلة سفر سيمينياك

seminyak with friends

Bali Holiday With Friends

Are you dreaming of beaches, nightlife, great food, cocktails and private swimming pools glistening in front of your bedroom? Are you ready for tropical temperatures

What to pack for your Seminyak Villa Holiday

Seminyak Villa Holiday: What To Pack?

Planning to fly over to Bali for a Seminyak Villa Holiday as soon as you can? You’re not the only one! We still got a

Couples Guide to Seminyak

Couples from all over the world travel to Seminyak Bali to live out their honeymoon and tropical island dreams and who can blame them?! Seminyak

تلفزيون فلل سيمينياك

مركز ديسكفري للتسوق في كوتا

مركز ديسكفري للتسوق هو مركز تسوق مطل على الشاطئ يقع في منطقة توبان في كوتا (مقابل ووتر بوم بالي مباشرة). يقع هذا الشاطئ مول

مقهى المكتبة في سمينياك في شارع إيت

تعد المكتبة واحدة من أحدث مواقع القهوة الساخنة في شارع جالان كايو آيا (شارع التسوق وتناول الطعام المزدحم المعروف أيضًا باسم Eat

أفضل سبا نهاري في سيمينياك - Rob Peetoom

يقع صالون هير آند بيوتي الشهير على زاوية شارع بيتيتنغيت ، بجوار مطعم ميتيس. مكان عظيم للحصول على

Seminyak villas - seminyak villas rent

Find the perfect villa for your Seminyak holiday

Delivering dream Seminyak villas to happy holidaymakers

Planning a holiday to Seminyak, Bali? Good on you! Seminyak is a fabulous holiday destination here on the island of Bali. A town that exudes a cosmopolitan vibe you won’t find anywhere else. Beach clubs, restaurants, boutique shops, hip cafes, nightlife and gorgeous pool villas, we fell in love with this trendy beach town and we made it our life goal to spread the good vibes and deliver the best Seminyak Villa Holidays imaginable to our guests from around the world.

Let us make your Seminyak Villa Holiday into a really special one. We know Seminyak, we know what’s going on and we have personally selected the best villas in and around town. We love to give out special tips and surprise our guests with local secrets and more. The villas on our website are located in different Seminyak districts and all of them meet our high-quality standards. We work closely together with the owners and we manage most of the villas ourselves which is exactly why we can offer the best rates and ensure the best villa holiday experience.

Family holidays, romantic honeymoons, girls’ trips to Bali, surfing vacations with friends, we have the perfect villa for any kind of Seminyak holiday. Looking for a large-capacity villa for your island wedding, birthday party or yoga retreat? We can help!

Our reservation team is located on the ground in Seminyak Bali so you can rest assured we are always near for tips, advice, assistance or whatever you need.

Each of our villas has a private swimming pool in the garden. All the villas have a comfortable living room, dining area, kitchen and all of the bedrooms are equipped with AC for your comfort in Bali’s tropical climate. Ranging from intimate 1 bedroom villas to massive holiday retreats with 7 bedrooms or more and everything in between, we have traditional and modern villas, classic and unique options and all of our villas have a lovely team of staff at your service to complete the villa holiday experience.

Escape to a Seminyak Villa

Our Seminyak villas are located all around town from chic and trendy Oberoi to laid-back Double Six, upscale Petitenget, peaceful Batu Belig and in Umalas and Kerobokan, far enough to escape the crowds but close enough to reach the city centre in just minutes by car or scooter.

Let’s get your Seminyak villa booking started

Booking a villa in Seminyak for your upcoming holiday has never been this easy! We’ve selected the best villas in town and we offer the best rates. Visit our website, click on the villa you like and inquire. We get back to you right away without strings attached. We also give personal advice based on your preferences and we come up with great alternatives if the villa of your likings is not available for your booking dates. Are you looking for a beachfront villa? Do you want to be in short walking distance from Eat Street? Are rice field views one of your requirements or do you want to stay in a peaceful family-friendly neighbourhood? We know just the perfect villa in your budget range. You can chat with us, call us, email us or fill out an enquiry form. Don’t hesitate to ask all of your questions, it is our goal to fulfil your Seminyak Villa holiday dreams as quickly as possible.

We stand for quality, flexibility, transparency and a personal approach. We promise you, there are no hidden fees whatsoever – all prices include taxes and there are no booking fees. We ensure the best rates all year round and we KNOW our villas meet the highest quality standards.

1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 bedroom holiday villas in Seminyak for rent

Never go back to sharing a swimming pool or other facilities. No need to have breakfast in an overcrowded restaurant buffet, you can just enjoy your breakfast in peace by the poolside of your private villa. We are pretty sure that once you’ve stayed in a villa, you would never go back to staying in a hotel or a resort. The privacy, space, 5 star service and luxury you get when staying in a villa are just unbeatable. This is why travellers from all over the word enjoy villa holiday living in Seminyak, Bali.

Our 1 bedroom villas are ideal for romantic couples and honeymooners. Small families and couples can choose from a wide range of 2 bedroom villas and larger families and travelling groups can stay in bigger villas up to 6 bedrooms or more. Some are ideal for families, others great for groups of friends and some are ideal for events and celebrations. Ask our reservation staff, they can give you personalized advice 7 days a week.

Send us a message

  • Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Meet your friendly reservation team In Seminyak

Read our Seminyak travel guides

seminyak with friends

Bali Holiday With Friends

Are you dreaming of beaches, nightlife, great food, cocktails and private swimming pools glistening in front of your bedroom? Are you ready for tropical temperatures

What to pack for your Seminyak Villa Holiday

Seminyak Villa Holiday: What To Pack?

Planning to fly over to Bali for a Seminyak Villa Holiday as soon as you can? You’re not the only one! We still got a

Couples Guide to Seminyak

Couples from all over the world travel to Seminyak Bali to live out their honeymoon and tropical island dreams and who can blame them?! Seminyak

Seminyak Villas TV

Discovery Shopping Mall in Kuta

Discovery Shopping Mall is an absolute beachfront shopping centre located in the Tuban area of Kuta (right across from Waterbom Bali). This beach mall is

The Library Cafe in Seminyak on Eat Street

The Library is one of the latest coffee hot spots on Jalan Kayu Aya Street (the buzzing shopping and dining street also known as Eat

Best Day Spa in Seminyak – Rob Peetoom

This famous Hair Spa & Beauty Salon sits on the corner of Petitenget Street, right next to Metis Restaurant. A great place to get a