水明漾家庭别墅

我们在水明漾周围散布着许多家庭别墅。根据您的家庭人数,您可以入住 2 至 6 间卧室的别墅。您还可以与朋友一起预订水明漾别墅假期,一起共享别墅。住在水明漾的私人泳池别墅时,您所获得的隐私是无价的。通常,住在家庭别墅比住在需要共用游泳池和其他设施的度假村更便宜。我们的家庭别墅为您提供水明漾的家庭住宅

在您的私人别墅中,您会得到一个客厅、一个花园和一个私人厨房,非常适合带孩子旅行。我们的一些家庭别墅甚至设有现场游乐场、电影院、双层卧室和更多孩子们会喜欢的设施。许多游泳池都设有幼儿涉水区,并提供婴儿设施。如果需要,我们还可以安排泳池围栏,只需与我们的预订团队联系即可。我们在镇上和周围到处都有很棒的家庭友好型别墅

无论你想留在 双六 地区,近 吃街,在 Petitenget 或远离人群的 Kerobokan 或 Batu Belig,我们为您提供完美的家庭别墅。从我们精选的水明漾最佳家庭别墅中获取灵感。

水明漾别墅-安贾利绿色别墅

Villa Anjali Green,2间卧室

有孩子的小家庭会喜欢住在水明漾的 Anjali 别墅。 Villa Anjali Green 有 2 间卧室,非常适合 1 对带着孩子旅行的夫妇,但您可以在大楼内租用更多别墅,这也是希望在不放弃所有隐私的情况下一起度过假期的好朋友夫妇的理想选择。
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $275 $239
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-卡利拉别墅

    Villa Kalila,2间卧室

    Villa Kalila 是一间经济实惠的 2 卧室别墅,在水明漾的中心隐藏着一个私人游泳池。 2 间卧室装有空调,并配有特大号床和浴缸。客厅采用开放式设计,花园中的私人游泳池闪闪发光。距离海滩和许多咖啡馆、商店和餐馆仅几步之遥,家庭在 Villa Kalila 发现自己是一个美妙的水明漾度假屋。
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $290 $175
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-科尼科尼别墅

    KoeniKoeni别墅,2间卧室

    在水明漾寻找靠近海滩的 2 间卧室的家庭别墅?你现在找到了! KoenoKoeni 别墅隐藏在一个安全的门控别墅群中,步行 5 分钟即可到达海滩,距欧贝罗伊路(又名美食街)不到 5 分钟。一个很棒的小绿洲,靠近每个人都想去的地方。
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $520 $415
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-瑜伽别墅

    瑜伽别墅,7间卧室

    需要一个大容量的别墅来容纳您的整个家庭,包括祖母、祖父和孩子?瑜伽别墅是一座令人难以置信的 7 卧室别墅,位于水明漾的中心。别墅在一个巨大的热带花园中拥有一个 25 米长的游泳池。有瑜伽馆和宽敞的客厅。位置超级中心,但氛围非常宁静和热带。
  • 7
  • 7
  • 15
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $1265 $1090
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-苏马别墅

    苏玛别墅,4间卧室

    Villa De Suma 是位于水明漾的豪华 4 卧室海滩别墅。这栋别墅拥有传统建筑、质朴内饰、现代设施和出色的员工,非常适合家庭入住,配备充气玩具、儿童 DVD 和婴儿设施
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $650 $588
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-尚蒂别墅

    香缇别墅,4间卧室

    Villa Shanti 是家庭的理想选择!别墅有 4 间卧室,非常适合 1 个大家庭或 2 个小家庭。它拥有一个大型私人游泳池、室内和户外用餐选择,宽敞的客厅配有空调。有现代化的家庭厨房、卫星电视、无线网络和管家服务。 Villa Shanti 位于一座名为 The Residence 的封闭式别墅群内,距离水明漾著名的欧贝罗伊路仅数百米。理想的!
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $495 $400
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-洛德克豪华别墅

    洛德克豪华别墅,2间卧室

    Villa Lodek Deluxe 就像一片宁静的绿洲,您可以在水明漾中心与家人共度不受打扰的美好时光。别墅设有 2 间卧室、一个带游泳池的天堂般的花园和一个采用热带别致设计的舒适开放式客厅。 2 间卧室,价格实惠,距离美食街仅 200 米,欢迎来到您在巴厘岛的私人天堂。
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $290 $221
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-阿姆萨别墅

    Villa Amsa,3间卧室

    正在寻找一个热带海岛之家与家人共度宝贵时光?看看阿姆萨别墅,我们很确定您会喜欢它!这栋三卧室别墅设有泻湖式游泳池、热带建筑和带厨房的开放式客厅。双六海滩距离酒店仅 1 公里,非常适合在即将到来的巴厘岛假期与孩子们一起享受家庭乐趣。
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $210 $170
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-Aramanis Estate达迈别墅

    达迈别墅,3间卧室

    Villa Damai 是一座现代家庭住宅,拥有 3 间卧室,位于水明漾的脉动中心。家庭会喜欢宁静和安全的位置(在别墅群内),他们会喜欢私人游泳池和可爱的工作人员的服务。客厅配有空调,设有带电视的休息区和带现代厨房的用餐区。
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $390 $350
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-Villa Lulito

    Villa Lulito,4间卧室

    这座位于塞米亚克的殖民风格海滨别墅是家庭的完美选择。别墅有一个漂亮的游泳池和游泳池玩具,一个漂亮的儿童卧室,里面有双层床和玩具,厨师确切地知道如何准备孩子们会喜欢的饭菜。海滩距离酒店仅有 5 分钟步行路程,欧贝罗伊路就在您的门外。
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $1400 $1132
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-伊斯坦纳萨图别墅

    Villa Istana Satu,2间卧室

    Villa Istana Satu 是一座经济实惠的 2 卧室泳池别墅,位于水明漾的中心。这家巴厘岛度假胜地充满热带风情,非常适合寻找宁静小天堂的小家庭,共度美好时光。距离海滩仅几步之遥,靠近许多商店、咖啡馆和餐馆,这是一个完美的选择!
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $295 $210
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-诺库海滨别墅

    诺库海滨别墅,6间卧室

    计划与全家人一起去巴厘岛度假?在塞米亚克,您找不到比 Noku Beach House 更好的选择了。这栋别墅拥有 6 间卧室,享有绝对的海滨位置。别墅有 2 个游泳池、一个媒体休息室、娱乐中心、水疗中心、网球场和健身房,没有人会觉得无聊。水明漾的中心位置很棒,别墅有私人厨师和司机。
  • 6
  • 6
  • 12
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $3600 $3100
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-梅纳里别墅

    梅纳里别墅,3间卧室

    Villa Menari 是一座现代家庭住宅,设有私人游泳池和屋顶休息室,位于水明漾中心(距离饮食街仅 400 米,距离水明漾海滩上的 KU DE TA 1 公里)。别墅设有 3 间卧室和一个带空调的时尚客厅和一个设备齐全的家庭厨房。享受管家服务和 24 小时保安,这栋别墅非常适合带孩子旅行的家庭!
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $395 $305
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-卡萨卢卡别墅

    卡萨卢卡斯别墅,5间卧室

    Villa Casa Luca 坐落在热闹的水明漾市中心,是家庭的绝佳热带度假天堂。距离海滩和许多热闹的购物和餐饮街仅几步之遥,Villa Casa Lucas 拥有 5 间卧室,绝对是计划一起到水明漾度假的大家庭或两个朋友家庭的理想选择。别墅拥有热带巴厘岛建筑风格和带泻湖式游泳池的巨大私人花园。 Villa Casa Luca 保证您可以享受无尽的泳池乐趣!
  • 5
  • 4
  • 10
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $760 $660
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-帕拉伊巴别墅

    Villa Paraiba,4间卧室

    在即将到来的巴厘岛假期与孩子们一起寻找位于水明漾中心的 4 卧室别墅?帕拉伊巴别墅是一个不错的选择!靠近海滩和所有购物和餐饮街,别墅外有许多景点和活动。然而,当您在私人花园的池畔闲逛时,您会感到远离外面的世界,远离人群和喧嚣。帕拉伊巴别墅 (Villa Paraiba) 在私人热带花园中设有一个神话般的游泳池和一个带厨房的舒适客厅。理想的!
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $495 $415
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-雷亚尔别墅

    Villa Layar,3间卧室

    如需与家人一起享受豪华的水明漾假期,请预订 The Layar 的 3 卧室别墅。这座壮观的设计师别墅拥有一个大型私人游泳池、按摩浴缸、一个带厨房的开放式客厅和 3 间豪华卧室。别墅位于水明漾的中心,步行不远便可抵达美食街、Petitenget 和水明漾海滩。
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $625 $491
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-达里亚别墅

    达里亚别墅,5间卧室

    您是否正在寻找位于水明漾中心的令人惊叹的热带家庭别墅?别再犹豫了,Villa Daria 正是您所需要的!这栋 5 卧室别墅拥有华丽的热带建筑和一个大型私人花园,供孩子们玩耍、奔跑和游泳。 Villa Daria酒店距离欧贝罗伊街(Oberoi Street)仅有400米,距离双六海滩(Double Six Beach)有950米。您可以轻松漫步到海滩、餐厅、商店等。
  • 5
  • 5
  • 10
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $450 $375
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-暹罗别墅

    暹罗别墅,3间卧室

    一个漂亮凉爽的空调客厅、一个带游泳池的美妙私人热带花园、一个屋顶休息室和 3 间卧室,你不能希望有一个比这更美妙的度假屋。 Villa Siam 位于水明漾中心的 The Residence 内。与家人一起探索塞米亚克并与私人司机一起进行有趣的一日游的绝佳基地(询问工作人员,他们会很乐意安排!)。
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $395 $305
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-米罗别墅

    米罗别墅,3间卧室

    米罗别墅位于水明漾的中心,是一颗宝石!这间 3 卧室私人泳池别墅非常适合有孩子的家庭,设有一个大型私人游泳池、一个独立的儿童涉水区和一个室外按摩浴缸。别墅设有室内和露天用餐区、电视休息室和带空调的宽敞客厅。海滩距离酒店仅 1 公里,著名的美食街(Oberoi 路,仅 500 米)距离酒店仅 1 公里。
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 2
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $495 $410
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-Zensa别墅

    Villa Zensa,2间卧室

    Villa Zensa 是一栋现代风格的 2 卧室别墅,采用时尚简约的设计。别墅位于 Residence 内,这是一座封闭式别墅群,位于 Oberoi 著名的 Eat Street 和热闹的 Petitenget 地带之间。享受您的私人游泳池,步行到海滩,在空调客厅或您的私人卧室看电影,是理想的选择,物超所值! Villa Zensa 是小家庭的完美选择。
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $295 $240
    每晚
    找到更多
    拉奈岛水明漾别墅

    Villa Lanai,2间卧室

    Villa Lanai 是一座 2 卧室别墅,位于水明漾最时尚的街区,距离海滩仅数百米。别墅设有空调客厅、带游泳池的美丽花园和 2 间宽敞的卧室:1 间供爸爸妈妈使用,1 间供孩子使用。理想的!别墅拥有现代化的厨房,位于名为 The Residence 的封闭式别墅群的中心位置,安全可靠。
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $295 $240
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-阿拉曼尼斯庄园的印第安达别墅

    阿拉马尼斯村英达别墅,3间卧室

    Villa Indah Aramanis 是一座现代化的度假屋,位于水明漾中心的 Aramanis Villa Complex 内。这栋别墅有 3 间卧室,非常适合家庭入住。客厅设有大型私人游泳池、室内和室外休息区以及空调。在大屏幕平板电视上观看电影,在别墅享受管家服务,与孩子们一起玩泳池,去海滩游泳、冲浪和喝日落饮品。与孩子们一起度过完美的巴厘岛假期的一切!
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $395 $350
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-比比别墅

    比比别墅,5间卧室

    比比别墅是热带天堂,您和家人可以在那里度过美好的一天,在泳池边慵懒地沐浴阳光,在户外享受珍贵的家庭小镇,水明漾等着您。 He 别墅有 5 间卧室,采用华丽的热带设计,并有一个神话般的私人游泳池,可与孩子们一起享受数小时的水上乐趣。客厅是开放式的,有一张台球桌,别墅还有一个舒适的小型媒体休息室。
  • 5
  • 5
  • 10
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $490 $440
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-伊帕内玛别墅

    依帕内玛别墅,5间卧室

    Villa Ipanema 是一座非常迷人、热带和豪华的设计师别墅,有 5 间卧室,足够大家庭或两个结交的家庭一起去巴厘岛度假。别墅设有大型私人游泳池,距离海滩仅几步之遥(200 米)。所有 5 间卧室都装有空调,并配备了电视和 DVD 播放器。客厅是开放式的,还有一个屋顶休息室,供您与最爱的人共享热带果汁、鸡尾酒和小吃。它是水明漾的一个美妙的家庭住宅(而且离苍古也不远!)。理想的!
  • 5
  • 5
  • 10
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $635 $575
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-Banyu别墅

    Villa Banyu,4间卧室

    Villa Banyu 是一座美丽的水上别墅,位于水明漾欧贝罗伊的美食街后面。带上孩子,您将在市中心享受非凡的住宿体验,步行不远便可抵达水明漾海滩。别墅设有 4 间卧室、带游泳池的迷人花园和开放式客厅。楼上有一个带台球桌、酒吧和电视的游戏室,当小孩上床睡觉时,这里是大孩子和父母的一个非常有趣的聚会场所。 Villa Banyu 的设计既现代又极具热带风情,灵感来自巴厘岛。水明漾别墅场景中的独特发现!
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $595 $545
    每晚
    找到更多
    水明漾别墅-森南别墅

    森南别墅别墅,设有4间卧室

    Villa Senang 是家庭的完美选择! 4 间卧室、一个现代空调客厅和一个 12 米长的家庭游泳池,供您玩耍、游泳和嬉戏。别墅拥有热情好客的工作人员,您的住宿将每天早上再次在别墅供应美味早餐。您可以轻松步行到水明漾海滩和 KU DE TA 海滩俱乐部,或者在欧贝罗伊的美食街购物和用餐。 Villa Senang 是镇中心一片田园诗般宁静的绿洲。
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 免费WiFi
  • 特价
    从(USD)
    $495 $445
    每晚
    找到更多

Family Seminyak Villas

We’ve got lots of family villas scattered around Seminyak. Depending on how big your family is, you can stay in villas with 2 up to 6 bedrooms. You can also book a Seminyak Villa Holiday together with friends and share a villa together. The privacy you get when staying at a private pool villa in Seminyak is just priceless. Often, staying in a family villa is even cheaper than staying in a resort where you need to share the pool and other facilities. Our family villas provide you with a family home in Seminyak

In your private villa, you get a living room, a garden and a private kitchen which is just ideal when travelling with children. Some of our family villas even have on-site playgrounds, cinema rooms, bunk bedrooms and more facilities kids will love. Many swimming pools have wading areas for toddlers and baby facilities are available. We can also arrange for a pool fence if needed just talk to our reservation team. We’ve got fabulous family-friendly villas everywhere in and around town

Whether you want to stay in Double Six area, near Eat Street, in Petitenget or away from the crowds in Kerobokan or Batu Belig, we have the perfect family villa for you. Get inspired down below with our selection of best family villas in Seminyak.

seminyak villas - villa anjali green

Villa Anjali Green, 2 bedrooms

Small families with kids will love staying at Anjali Villas in Seminyak. Villa Anjali Green has 2 bedrooms which are great for 1 couple travelling with their children but there are more villas you can rent inside the complex, making it also ideal for befriended couples wanting to spend their holiday together without giving up on all of their privacy.
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $275 $239
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - villa kalila

    Villa Kalila, 2 bedrooms

    Villa Kalila is a budget-friendly 2 bedroom villa with a private swimming pool hidden away in the centre of Seminyak. The 2 bedrooms are air-conditioned and they come with king-size beds and bathtubs. The living room features an open-plan design and in the gardens sparkles a private swimming pool. Just a short walk from the beach and many cafes, shops and restaurants, families have found themselves a wonderful Seminyak Holiday Home at Villa Kalila.
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $290 $175
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - koenikoeni villa

    KoeniKoeni Villa, 2 bedrooms

    Looking for a family villa with 2 bedrooms near the beach in Seminyak? You’ve found it now! KoenoKoeni Villa is tucked in a secured gated villa complex, just a 5-minute walk from the beach and less than 5 minutes from Oberoi Road (aka Eat Street). A great little oasis near everywhere everyone wants to be.
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $520 $415
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - villa yoga

    Villa Yoga, 7 bedrooms

    Need a large-capacity villa to accommodate your entire family including grandmas, granddads and kids? Villa Yoga is an incredible 7 bedroom villa located right in the heart of Seminyak. The villa boasts a 25-meter swimming pool in a huge tropical garden. There is a yoga pavilion and a spacious living room. The location is super central and yet, the ambience is utmost peaceful and tropical.
  • 7
  • 7
  • 15
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $1265 $1090
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - villa de suma

    Villa De Suma, 4 bedrooms

    Villa De Suma is a luxurious 4 bedroom beach villa in Seminyak. Traditional architecture, rustic interiors, modern amenities and fabulous staff, this villa is ideal for families, equipped with inflatable toys, kids DVDs and baby facilities
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $650 $588
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - villa shanti

    Villa Shanti, 4 bedrooms

    Villa Shanti is ideal for families! The villa has 4 bedrooms, great for 1 big or 2 small families. It boasts a big private swimming pool, indoor and al fresco dining options and the spacious living room is equipped with AC. There is a modern family kitchen, satellite television, wifi and butler services. Villa Shanti is located inside a gated villa complex called The Residence and Seminyak’s famous Oberoi Road is just a few hundred metres away. Ideal!
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $495 $400
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - villa lodek deluxe

    Villa Lodek Deluxe, 2 bedrooms

    Villa Lodek Deluxe is like a peaceful oasis where you can spend undisturbed quality time with the family in the centre of Seminyak. The villa has 2 bedrooms, a paradise-like garden with a pool and a comfortable open living room with a tropical chic design. 2 bedrooms, affordable and just 200 metres from Eat Street, welcome to your private slice of paradise in Bali.
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $290 $221
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - villa amsa

    Villa Amsa, 3 bedrooms

    Looking for a tropical island home to spend precious time with the family? Have a look at Villa Amsa and we’re pretty sure you’ll love it! This 3 bedroom villa features a lagoon-like pool, tropical architecture and an open-plan living room with a kitchen. Double Six Beach is just 1 km away, ideal for a whole lot of family fun this upcoming Bali Holiday with kids.
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $210 $170
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - villa damai at Aramanis estate

    Villa Damai, 3 bedrooms

    Villa Damai is a modern family home with 3 bedrooms located in the pulsing heart of Seminyak. Families will love the peaceful and secure location (inside a villa complex), they’ll adore the private swimming pool and the services of lovely staff. The living room is equipped with AC and there is a sitting lounge area with a TV and a dining area with a modern kitchen.
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $390 $350
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - villa lulito

    Villa Lulito, 4 bedrooms

    This colonial-inspired beach house in Seminyak is the perfect pick for families. The villa has a fabulous swimming pool with pool toys, a beautiful kids bedroom with bunk beds and toys and the chef knows exactly how to prepare a meal the kids will love. The beach is just a 5-minute walk away and Oberoi Road lies just outside your door.
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $1400 $1132
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - villa istana satu

    Villa Istana Satu, 2 bedrooms

    Villa Istana Satu is an affordable 2 bedroom pool villa located in the centre of Seminyak. Tropical as can be, this Balinese holiday retreat is ideal for a small family looking for a peaceful little haven to spend quality time with each other. Just a short stroll to the beach and close to lots of shops, cafes and restaurants, it’s a perfect choice!
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $295 $210
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - noku beach house

    Noku Beach House, 6 bedrooms

    Planning for a Bali getaway with the entire family? You won’t find a better pick than Noku Beach House in Seminyak. This villa has 6 bedrooms and it features an absolute beachfront location. The villa has 2 swimming pools, a media lounge, entertainment hub, spa, tennis court and gym, nobody will ever get bored. The central location in Seminyak is great and the villa has a private chef and driver.
  • 6
  • 6
  • 12
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $3600 $3100
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - villa menari

    Villa Menari, 3 bedrooms

    Villa Menari is a modern family home with a private swimming pool and a rooftop lounge located in the centre of Seminyak (just 400 metres from Eat Street & 1 km from KU DE TA on Seminyak Beach). The villa has 3 bedrooms and a stylish living room with AC and a fully-equipped family kitchen. Enjoy butler services and 24-hour security, this villa is just ideal for families travelling with kids!
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $395 $305
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - villa casa luca

    Villa Casa Lucas, 5 bedrooms

    Villa Casa Luca is a fantastic tropical holiday haven for families, located right in the buzzing city centre of Seminyak. Just a short stroll from the beach and lots of lively shopping and dining streets, Villa Casa Lucas has 5 bedrooms and it is absolutely ideal for large families or two befriended families planning to spend their holiday to Seminyak together. The villa features tropical Balinese architecture and a huge private garden with a lagoon-like pool. Endless hours of pool fun are guaranteed at Villa Casa Luca!
  • 5
  • 4
  • 10
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $760 $660
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - villa paraiba

    Villa Paraiba, 4 bedrooms

    Looking for a 4 bedroom villa in the centre of Seminyak this upcoming holiday to Bali with kids? Villa Paraiba is a great choice! Close to the beach and all of the shopping and dining streets, there are plenty of things to see and do right outside the villa. However, when lounging by the poolside in your private garden, you’ll feel far away from the outside world, the crowds and noises. Villa Paraiba has a fabulous pool in a private tropical garden and a comfortable living room with a kitchen. Ideal!
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $495 $415
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - villa the layar

    Villa The Layar, 3 bedrooms

    For a luxury Seminyak getaway with the family, book the 3 bedroom villa at The Layar. This spectacular designers villa boasts a big private pool, jacuzzi, an open living room with a kitchen and 3 opulent bedrooms. The villa is located in the centre of Seminyak, within short walking distance from Eat Street, Petitenget and Seminyak Beach.
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $625 $491
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - villa daria

    Villa Daria, 5 bedrooms

    Are you looking for an amazingly tropical family villa in the centre of Seminyak? Look no further, Villa Daria is what you need! This 5 bedroom villa features gorgeous tropical architecture and a big private garden for the kids can play, run around and swim. Villa Daria is located just 400 metres from Oberoi Street and 950 metres from Double Six Beach. You can easily stroll down to the beach, restaurants, shops and more.
  • 5
  • 5
  • 10
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $450 $375
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - villa siam

    Villa Siam, 3 bedrooms

    A nice and cool air-conditioned living room, a fabulous private tropical garden with a pool, a rooftop lounge and 3 bedrooms, you just couldn’t wish for a holiday home more wonderful than this. Villa Siam is located inside The Residence in the heart of Seminyak. A great base from where to explore Seminyak with the family and go on fun day trips with a private driver (ask the staff, they’ll gladly arrange it!).
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $395 $305
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - villa miro

    Villa Miro, 3 bedrooms

    Located in the centre of Seminyak, Villa Miro is a gem! This 3 bedroom private pool villa is ideal for families with kids, featuring a big private swimming pool with a separate wading area for the kids and an outdoor jacuzzi. The villa had indoor and alfresco dining areas, a TV lounge and a spacious living room with AC. The beach is just 1 km away and the famous Eat Street (Oberoi Road, just 500 metres).
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 2
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $495 $410
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - villa zensa

    Villa Zensa, 2 bedrooms

    Villa Zensa is a modern 2 bedroom villa with a stylish, minimalist design. The villa is located inside the Residence, a gated villa complex right in between Oberoi’s famous Eat Street and the buzzing Petitenget Strip. Enjoy your private swimming pool, walk to the beach, watch a movie in the air-conditioned living room or in your private bedroom, it’s ideal and great value for money! Villa Zensa is a perfect choice for small families.
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $295 $240
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    villa lanai Seminyak villas

    Villa Lanai, 2 bedrooms

    Villa Lanai is a 2 bedroom villa located in the chicest neighbourhood of Seminyak, just a few hundred metres from the beach. The villa has an air-conditioned living room, a lovely garden with a pool and 2 spacious bedrooms: 1 for mom and dad and 1 for the kids. Ideal! The villa has a modern kitchen and the location is very central, safe and secure in a gated villa complex called The Residence.
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $295 $240
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - villa indah at aramanis estate

    Villa Indah at Aramanis Estate, 3 bedrooms

    Villa Indah Aramanis is a modern holiday home located inside Aramanis Villa Complex in the centre of Seminyak. This villa has 3 bedrooms and it is ideal for families. You get a large private swimming pool, indoor and outdoor lounge spots and AC in the living room. Watch movies on the big flat-screen TV, enjoy butler services at the villa, have pool fun with the kids and go out to the beach for swimming, surfing and sunset drinks. Everything for a perfect Bali holiday with kids!
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $395 $350
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - villa bibi

    Villa Bibi, 5 bedrooms

    Villa Bibi is that tropical paradise where you and the family can spend wonderful days lazing by the pool, soaking up the sun and enjoying precious family town while outside, Seminyak awaits. He villa has 5 bedrooms, it features a gorgeous tropical design and it’s got a fabulous private swimming pool for hours and hours of water fun with the kids. The living room is open-plan, there is a billiard table and the villa has a cozy little media lounge room, as well.
  • 5
  • 5
  • 10
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $490 $440
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - villa ipanema

    Villa Ipanema, 5 bedrooms

    Villa Ipanema is a really charming, tropical and luxurious designers villa with 5 bedrooms, big enough for large families or two befriended families going on holiday together to the island of Bali. The villa has a big private pool and the beach is just a short stroll away (200 metres). All 5 bedrooms are air-conditioned and equipped with TVs and DVD-players. The living room is open-plan and there is a rooftop lounge for tropical juices, cocktails and snacks shared with those you love most. A wonderful family home in Seminyak it is (and it’s not too far from Canggu either!). Ideal!
  • 5
  • 5
  • 10
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $635 $575
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    Seminyak villas - villa banyu

    Villa Banyu, 4 bedrooms

    Villa Banyu is a beautiful water villa located just behind Eat Street in Oberoi, Seminyak. Bring the kids along and you are in for an extraordinary stay in the centre of town and within short walking distance from Seminyak Beach. The villa has 4 bedrooms, a stunning garden with a pool and an open-plan living room. Upstairs, there is a games room with a billiard table, bar and TV which makes a great fun hang-out spot for older kids and parents when the little ones are off to bed. The design of Villa Banyu is contemporary yet utmost tropical and inspired by Bali. A unique find in the Seminyak villa scene!
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $595 $545
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE
    seminyak villas - villa senang at the residence

    Villa Senang at The Residence, 4 bedrooms

    Villa Senang is the perfect choice for families! 4 bedrooms, a modern air-conditioned living room and a 12-metre family pool to play, swim and splash around. The villa has wonderfully welcoming staff and your stay comes with a delicious breakfast served at the villa every morning again. You can easily walk to Seminyak Beach and KU DE TA Beach Club or go shopping and dining on Oberoi’s Eat Street. Villa Senang is an idyllic peaceful oasis in the centre of town.
  • 4
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
  • Free WiFi
  • SALE
    From (USD)
    $495 $445
    per night
    FIND OUT MORE